New addition to MTS!

Big news! As of this morning, I am now a new contributor for MyTrendingStories.com! For anyone who doesn’t know what #MTS is, it is a new and upcoming blogging website. I did a lot of research before deciding to go forward with this after they contacted me via Instagram & email last week and I noticed that a lot of people were very skeptical and a lot of people thought it was great and enjoy it very much; so I decided to give it a try!  I haven’t posted any articles yet (I’m still brand new) but for anyone that wants to follow my journey or check it out I’ll post my link in my “About Me” page!

P.s. I’ll still be primarily posting my rants and thoughts here, I love all the input and kindness I get from all of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

