Fall Fanatic💖

35717-autumn-leaf-heart

This is literally the best time of the year you guys, and it’s only just begun! I get so excited when it comes to the cold weather, chunky sweaters, adorable boots and especially decorating my house! OMG, my soul doesn’t come alive until fall basically (well my birthday of course *wink, wink*). I mean who doesn’t love the holidays?! My boyfriend thinks I’m crazy, people think I’m obsessed… which, hello? I am. My house was already decorated on October first people, I LIVE FOR THIS. Fall time, is my favorite time; and then Christmas after that. Even though it’s cold, it’s probably the warmest time of the year✨

Leave a Reply

