Exhausted 10272016

Not All Who Wander Are Lost

Tonight is the type of night when all I want is to be held. I want my back rubbed, my hair played with, some type of sensory touch. I want to cry without explanation. I want to run to my comfort zone and block out the world till a few days have passed and my heart and mind are ready to handle it.

I just want to escape. I don’t want to adult. I want to go on the longest drive until I can’t keep my eyes open anymore and find a shitty hotel to curl up in.

But inside I’ll be in my bed curled up with my kitties. Wrapped in my blankies. Overthinking every possible scenario there is. Wishing I could get apple or orange juice from my fridge without getting up.

I probably sound like a brat. But I just don’t want to human today.

View original post

One thought on “Exhausted 10272016

Leave a Reply

